Social Networking Data Model – Schema

Posted: May 31, 2011 in Data, Design, Higher School Certificate, IPT, Social Media, Stimulus

I have been continuing to search for more examples of Social Media database design.  My reason for this is because I am using / intending to use this structure as the back bone to teaching database design to some of my students (More on that in my next post).  Here is another example Schema to do with social networking websites. 

Enjoy.

Social Network model - Database Schema

Leave a Reply

